Paxman Hub Opening Times and Closures

Opening Times Per Time Zone:

EST – 8am – 8pm
CST – 7am – 7pm
MST – 6am – 6pm
PST – 5am – 5pm
AKST – 4am – 4pm
HAST – 3am – 3pm

The Paxman Hub is closed on the below dates.
For inquiries on these days please contact HQ on:
(Opening Times: Monday through Friday, 8am to 6pm EST)

888-572-9626
HCP@PaxmanUSA.com
patient@PaxmanUSA.com

May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day

July 4, 2018 – Independence Day

September 3, 2018 – Labor Day

November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day

November 23, 2018 – McKesson Holiday

December 24, 2018 – McKesson Holiday

December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day